24 Quick Actions You Can Do Today That Can Change Your Financial Life Forever (Repost)

I first came across just a portion of this list on Lifehacker (Simple Actions You Can Do In Minutes To Change Your Life)

The partial list did enough to have me go find the full list… and then forward it to my wife. Then, when I found myself going back and looking at the list several times with, “…what was that thing he said about that thing…” and then finding myself thinking about an item or two on the list throughout the day,  I decided it was worth reposting here.

Great list of suggestions in an area that nearly all of us can improve.

Plus, the subtitle of the site just made me laugh: Man v. Debt – Sell your crap. Pay off your debt. Do what you love.


Discover more from Resonate & Influence

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Leave a comment