Death by Meeting – (Review)

For as much as I liked 5 Dysfunctions of a Team (the first Lencioni book I read), I liked this one even more. Not only does he have a great ability in storytelling, but I also started to notice that the principles he’s presenting also help shape the book. This was a great read that is super practical. you can very easily and quickly begin to see how you could begin to incorporate the ideas in to your work schedule. I highly recommend this book.

My Review: 5 out of 5.  Whereas the last book I was reading took weeks to finish, I finished this in just a few days. Great storyline – even better principles for your professional life. If you meet with folks on any kind on a regular basis, this is a must read.

Leave a Reply

